Regional Profiles

Living and working in the Middle East

The Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC) was formed in 1981 and consists of six Middle Eastern countries:

  • Bahrain
  • Kuwait
  • Oman

RISE NOW focuses on positions available in the UAE and Qatar.

Gulf Investment Corporation logo

The Gulf Investment Corporation provide in-depth market analyses on a regular basis which will give you an overview of the region’s economic situation.